Dr Lavern Samuels
IEASA President

Durban University of Technology

Director: International Education and Partnerships


Ms Orla Quinlan
IEASA Treasurer

Rhodes  University
Director: International Office

Ms Normah Zondo

Council Member

University of KwaZulu-Natal

Director: University Relations

Dr Savo Heleta

Durban University of Technology

Internationalisation Specialist

Mr Umesh Bawa
University of the Western Cape

Director: International Relations & SANORD

Mrs Janet Van Rhyn
Universities South Africa

Project Manager: Sector Support

Student Associations: Campus organisations recognised and approved by the umbrella student association of each university and college applying.

© Copyright - IEASA 2019 Website designed by Amberjade