• Management Council

Ms Orla Quinlan
President

Rhodes University
Director: International Office

o.quinlan@ru.ac.za

Mr Wiseman Jack
Deputy President

Vaal University of Technology
Executive Director: International Relations & Advancement

wisemanj@vut.ac.za

Dr Lavern Samuels
Treasurer

Past President (2012-2014)

Durban University of Technology
Director: International Education

samuelsl@dut.ac.za

Dr Olusegun Obadire
University of Venda

Acting Director: International Relations Office

segun.obadire@univen.ac.za

Ms Normah Zondo
University of KwaZulu-Natal

Director: University Relations

zondon1@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Huba Boshoff
Nuffic Neso South Africa

Development and Partnership Manager

hboshoff@nesosouthafrica.org

Mr Lebethe Malefo
University of Johannesburg

Director: Study Abroad
lmalefo@uj.ac.za

Ms Merle Hodges
Past President (2010-2012)

iKUDU project
External Advisor

hodgesmerle20@gmail.com

Dr Tasmeera Sing
University of KwaZulu-Natal

Principal International Advisor
singht@ukzn.ac.za

Mr Umesh Bawa
University of the Western Cape

Director: International Relations & SANORD
ubawa@uwc.ac.za

Mrs Janet Van Rhyn
Universities South Africa

Project Manager: Sector Support
janet@usaf.ac.za

Student Associations: Campus organisations recognised and approved by the umbrella student association of each university and college applying.

© Copyright - IEASA 2019 Website designed by Amberjade
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons