COUNCIL 2022

Mr Wiseman Jack 
President

wiseman.africandevelopment@gmail.com

Dr Lavern Samuels
Deputy President

Durban University of Technology

Director: International Education and Partnerships

samuels@dut.ac.za

Ms Orla Quinlan
Treasurer

Rhodes  University
Director: International Office

o.quinlan@ru.ac.za

Ms Normah Zondo
University of KwaZulu-Natal

Director: University Relations

zondon1@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Savo Heleta
Durban University of Technology

Internationalisation Specialist

savoh@dut.ac.za

Ms Lara Dunwell
Council on International Education Exchange

Director: Cape Town Study Center

lara.dunwell@gmail.com

Mr Umesh Bawa
University of the Western Cape

Director: International Relations & SANORD
ubawa@uwc.ac.za

Mrs Janet Van Rhyn
Universities South Africa

Project Manager: Sector Support
janet@usaf.ac.za

Student Associations: Campus organisations recognised and approved by the umbrella student association of each university and college applying.

© Copyright - IEASA 2019 Website designed by Amberjade