• Directors Forum

Chairperson 2020:

Dr Lavern Samuels, Durban University of Technology

Durban University of Technology

Representative: Dr Lavern Samuels
Director: International Education & Partnerships
samuelsl@dut.ac.za

Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Representative: Ms Kuselwa Marala
Deputy Registrar Academic Administration
maralak@cput.ac.za

Central University of Technology

Representative: Mr Leolyn Jackson
Director: International Office
ljackson@cut.ac.za

Nelson Mandela University

Representative: Dr Beata Mtyingizana
Senior Director: International Office
Beatam@mandela.ac.za

North-West University

Representative: Dr Shernice Soobramoney
Director: Global Engagement
shernice.soobramoney@nwu.ac.za

Rhodes University

Representative: Ms Orla Quinlan
Director: International Office
o.quinlan@ru.ac.za

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University

Representative: Mr David Sedumedi
Director: Institutional Advancement & Internationalisation
david.sedumedi@smu.ac.za

Stellenbosch University

Representative: Mr Robert Kotze
Senior Director: International Office
rk@sun.ac.za

Tshwane University of Technology

Dr Rita Raseleka
Director: Research & Innovation
raselekarm@tut.ac.za.

University of Cape Town

Representative: Mrs Nicola Latchiah
Acting Director: International Academic Programmes Office
nicola.latchiah@uct.ac.za

University of Fort Hare

Representative: Dr Hlulani Mabasa
Director & Head of Office of International Affairs
hmabasa@ufh.ac.za

University of Johannesburg

Representative: Prof Ylva Rodny-Gumede
Senior Director: Division for Internationalisation
yrodny-gumede@uj.ac.za

University of KwaZulu-Natal

Representative: Ms Normah Zondo
Director: University Relations
Zondon1@ukzn.ac.za

University of Limpopo

Representative: Prof Nonceba Mbambo-Kekana
Director: International Affairs
Nonceba.mbambo-kekana@ul.ac.za

University of Pretoria

Representative: Prof Stephanie Burton
Vice-Principal: Research & Postgraduate Education
Stephanie.burton@up.ac.za

University of South Africa

Representative: Ms Siza Magubane
Acting Head & Director: International Relations & Partnerships
smaguban@unisa.ac.za

University of the Free State

Representative: Mr Cornelius CA Hagenmeier
Director: Office for International Affairs
hagenmeiercca@ufs.ac.za

University of the Western Cape

Representative: Mr Umesh Bawa
Director: International Relations & SANORD
ubawa@uwc.ac.za

University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg

Representative: Ms Gita Patel
Head: International Students Office
gita.patel@wits.ac.za

University of Venda

Representative: Dr Olusegun Obadire
Acting Director: International Relations Office
segun.obadire@univen.ac.za

University of Zululand

Representative: Prof Nontokozo Mashiya
Director: Vice-Chancellor’s Office
MashiyaN@unizulu.ac.za

Vaal University of  Technology

Representative: Mr Wiseman Jack
Executive Director: International Relations & Advancement
wisemanj@vut.ac.za

Walter Sisulu University

Representative: Mr Mzolisi Payi
Director: Community Engagement and Internationalization
mpayi@wsu.ac.za

  • IEASA 2019 CONFERENCE

    Submit your proposal today!

    Submit

© Copyright - IEASA 2019 Website designed by Amberjade
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons