• Management Council

Ms Orla Quinlan
President
Rhodes University
Director: International Office      
Email: o.quinlan@ru.ac.za

Mr Wiseman Jack
Deputy President
Vaal University of Technology
Exec. Director: Intl. Relations & Advancement                       
Email: wisemanj@vut.ac.za

Dr Lavern Samuels
Treasurer
                                                                   
Durban University of Technology
Director: International Office      
Email: samuelsl@dut.ac.za

Mr Leolyn Jackson
Past President
Central University of Technology
Director: International Office      
Email: ljackson@cut.ac.za

Mr Cornelius Hagenmeier
University of the Free State
Director: Internationalisation    
Email: hagenmeiercca@ufs.ac.za

Mrs Huba Boshoff
NUFFIC NESO South Africa
Manager: Development & Partnership    
Email: hboshoff@nesosouthafrica.org

Mr Lebethe Malefo
University of Johannesburg
Director: Study Abroad 
Email: lmalefo@uj.ac.za

Ms Lara Dalene Dunwell
CIEE Global Institute, Cape Town
Director                
Email: ldunwell@ciee.org

Mr Moses Pieterse
University of the Witwatersrand
Coordinator: International Projects         
Email: moses.pieterse@wits.ac.za

Ms Merle Hodges
Impala Project                                      
Email: hodgesmerle20@gmail.com

Ms Janet van Rhyn
Universities South Africa
Email: janet@usaf.ac.za

Dr Segun Obadire
University of Venda             
Acting Director: International Relations Office    
Email: Segun.obadire@univen.ac.za

Student Associations: Campus organisations recognised and approved by the umbrella student association of each university and college applying.

© Copyright - IEASA 2019 Website designed by Amberjade
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons