• Directors Forum

Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Ms Kuselwa Marala: Director: Academic Administration
PO Box 652, Cape Town, 8000
Tel: 021 460 3397
Email: maralak@cput.ac.za

Central University of Technology
Mr Leolyn Jackson: Director: International Office
P/Bag X20539, Bloemfontein, 9300
Tel: 051 507 3584
Email: ljackson@cut.ac.za

Durban University of Technology
Dr Lavern Samuels: Director: International Education & Partnerships and Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
43 Centenary Road, Durban, 4001             
Tel: 031 373 5474 / 031 373 5116            
Email: samuelsl@dut.ac.za

Nelson Mandela University
Ms Tohiera Moodien: (Interim Contact)
PO Box 77000, Port Elizabeth, 6031         
Tel: 041 504 4293 / 041 504 2771
Email: tohiera.moodien@mandela.ac.za

North-West University
Dr Shernice Soobramoney: Director: Global Engagement
Private Bag X6001, Potchefstroom, 2520               
Tel: 018 285 2445
Email: shernice.soobramoney@nwu.ac.za

Rhodes University
Ms Orla Quinlan: Director: International Office   
PO Box 94, Grahamstown, 6140                 
Tel: 046 603 8102 / 046- 603 8209
Email: o.quinlan@ru.ac.za

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University
Mr Themba Khumalo: Director: Student Affairs   
PO MEDUNSA, 0204        
Tel: 012 521 3730
Email: themba.khumalo@smu.ac.za

Stellenbosch University
Mr Robert Kotze: Director: Post-Graduate & International Office
Private Bag X1, Matieland, 7602                 
Tel: 021 808 4615                              
Email: rk@sun.ac.za

Tshwane University of Technology
Mrs Susan Mahlangu: (Interim Contact)
Private Bag X680, Pretoria, 0001
Tel: 012 318 4922
Email: mahlangukm@tut.ac.za

University of Cape Town
Mrs Nicola Latchiah: Acting Director: International Academic Programmes Office
Private Bag, Rondebosch, 7701
Tel: 021 650 2822 / 021 650 5667
Email: nicola.latchiah@uct.ac.za

University of Fort Hare
Dr Hlulani Mabasa: Director & Head of Office of International Affairs          
P/Bag X9083
East London, 5200           
Tel: 043 704 7690
Email: hmabasa@ufh.ac.za

University of Johannesburg
Mr Lebethe Malefo: Acting Director: International Relations          
PO Box 524, Auckland Park 2006                
Tel: 011 559 4832 / 011 559 4834            
Email: lmalefo@uj.ac.za

University of KwaZulu-Natal
Ms Normah Zondo: Director: University Relations               
Private Bag X54001, Westville 4000         
Tel: 031 260 1238 / 031-260 2967            
Email: Zondon1@ukzn.ac.za

University of Limpopo
Prof Nonceba Mbambo-Kekana: Director: International Affairs     
P/ Bag X1106, Sovenga, 0727      
Tel: 015 268 3328
Email: Nonceba.mbambo-kekana@ul.ac.za

University of Pretoria
Prof Stephanie Burton: Vice-Principal: Research & Postgraduate Education             
Private Bag X20, Hatfield, 0028 
Tel: 012 420 2970 / 012-420 3696            
Email: Stephanie.burton@up.ac.za

University of South Africa
Ms Siza Magubane: Acting Head & Director: Intl. Relations & Partnerships                
PO Box 329, Pretoria, 0003          
Tel: 012 441 5306 / 086 523 9481            
Email: smaguban@unisa.ac.za

University of the Free State
Mr Cornelius CA Hagenmeier: Director: Office for  International Affairs      
PO Box 339, Bloemfontein, 9300               
Tel: 051 401 9058 / 051-401 9185
Email: hagenmeiercca@ufs.ac.za

University of the Western Cape
Mr Umesh Bawa: Director: International Relations & SANORD      
Private Bag X17, Bellville, 7530 
Tel: 021 959 2487 / 021-959 2655            
Email: ubawa@uwc.ac.za

University of the Western Cape
Mr Umesh Bawa: Director: International Relations & SANORD      
Private Bag X17, Bellville, 7530 
Tel: 021 959 2487 / 021-959 2655            
Email: ubawa@uwc.ac.za

University of the Witwatersrand
Ms Gita Patel: International Students Office          
Private Bag 3, WITS, 2050              
Tel: 011 717 1056 / 011 717 1059
Email: gita.patel@wits.ac.za

University of Venda
Dr Olesegun Obadire: Acting Director: International Relations Office          
Private Bag X5050
Thohoyandou, 0950       
Tel: 015 962 8409
Email: segun.obadire@univen.ac.za

University of Zululand   
Office of the Vice-Chancellor
P/ Bag X1001, Kwadlangezwa, 3886
Tel: 035 902 6365

Vaal University of Technology
Mr Wiseman Jack: Executive Director: International Relations & Advancement     
Private Bag X021, Vanderbijlpark, 1900 
Tel: 016 950 9377 / 016-950 9352
Email: wisemanj@vut.ac.za

Walter Sisulu University
Mr Mzolisi Payi: Director: Centre for Community & International Partnerships
Private Bag X1421, East London, 5200
Tel: 043 702 9219 / 043 702 9274
Email: mpayi@wsu.ac.za

© Copyright - IEASA 2019 Website designed by Amberjade
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons